Are you ready to be a part of a Real Change? Join Now

2018 Member Training Dates

2018 Member Training Dates

Spread the Word

The Services Union offers numerous training opportunities for members. Please see details below.

Please download an application form (FEB) here.

Stage 1 Delegates 2018 Brisbane (2 days)

Level 2 QCU Building 16 Peel St South Brisbane

  • Wednesday 21 and Thursday 22 February 2018
  • Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 August 2018
  • Wednesday 12 and Thursday 13 September 2018
  • Wednesday 10 and Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Tuesday 6 and Wednesday 7 November 2018

Representing a Member –  2018 Brisbane (1 day)

Level 2 QCU Building 16 Peel St South Brisbane

  • Tuesday 27 March 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018

Representing a Member 2018 Rockhampton (1 day)

QU Building

  • Wednesday 14 March 2018

Stage 2 2018 Brisbane (2 days)

Level 2 QCU Building 16 Peel St South Brisbane

  • Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 June 2018

Stage 2 2018 Rockhampton (2 days)

  • Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 August 2018

 

 

Spread the Word

Our Partners